Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Park Gastro NYC

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

27 total reviews

Park Gastro NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Gastro NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yenny M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Productividad. No tengo ninguna que del doctor
Kev O.
Submitted 10/26/19
The drs. are very kind, knowledgeable and professional. They are a God-send!
Scott S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent all around! Facility is state-of-the-art and Dr. Naymagon is great! Highly recommend both!
Uzzal I.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Naymagon is a excellent doctor. He has been treating my illness very well.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/01/19
God bless you all
Richard L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fine
Meshal A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Naymagon is a great doctor and his diagnosis always 100 % right. I highly recommend Dr. Naymagon for digestive disease. He has long experience with Endscopy and outstanding safety.
Elizabeth May Shull S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Best
Mohammad I.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very thankful for the consultation and service.
Alena B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Had the best experience ,no discomfort at all !
Peter Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. N was very thorough. I appreciated that he didn’t automatically prescribe tests and that he gave good practical advice.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 09/14/19
El Doctor es Muy profesional y el servicio fue muy bueno.
Theresa O.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hernandez has an awesome bedside manner! He explains all you need to know - and is very patient in doing so.. I would highly recommend this doctor!
Madge M.
Submitted 09/03/19
A good experience. He was nice, on time and procedure was quick and easy for me.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Clean - Fast - Efficient - (almost) pleasant !
Maria P.
Submitted 09/02/19
I was very please !! The staff was very professional and the doctor is very nice very kind an excellent Doctor!! thank you.
Devora W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Naymagon was so so easy to talk to. He listened to everything I had to say, didnt rush me and explained everything to me. He was very logical and do down to earth. He didnt just jump to any extreme and looked at all the facts. Thank you for a very good experience.
Shifra S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have found Dr. Naymagon extremely likeable from the start. What distinguishes him from the rest are a couple of things: (1) He has a lot of compassion; (2) When he doesn't know, he does not hesitate to say so. He will refer you to another physician if he thinks he can't be helpful; (3) He is quite conservative when it comes to subscribing any kind of medication, narcotic or otherwise; (4) He never fails to return a phone call and (5) if it is an emergency, He makes himself available immediately. What more can you ask for.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professional staff and service. The doctor is friendly and listens.
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Naymagon took the time to listen attentively as I explained my problems. He also called me at home to discuss an antibiotic for an upcoming procedure. On top of that, he called my husband immediately upon receiving his blood test results. This was our first visit with Dr. Naymagon and we are both happy.