Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Park Gastro NYC

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Park Gastro NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Gastro NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent. Dr. Hernandez was very well informed
Jairo H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Muy bien
Arcadio R.
Submitted 02/03/20
He is a very good DR he es explain everything
Julio G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice experience.
Antonio P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excelente
Antonio P.
Submitted 01/14/20
All l can say,you are the best,l had a colonoscopy l didn’t feel nothing.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Hernandez is an amazing professional. He is caring, he listens and explains everything in details in a way you can understand. His staff is very professional and friendly, just super nice. This doctor is an A+, I would recommend him anytime, which I already did.
Brenda E.
Submitted 01/13/20
My experience was great. Did not wait at all. His staff was very nice and he was very patience. All my questions were answered.
Archil G.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is the best doctor
Maryory M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Exelente
Zaida M.
Submitted 12/01/19
GREAT .DR LISTEN T PATIENT AND MAKE THE PROPER RECOMMENDATION .
Leon H.
Submitted 11/30/19
Nice manner complemented by competence; a great combo for a physician.
Yenny M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Productividad. No tengo ninguna que del doctor
Kev O.
Submitted 10/26/19
The drs. are very kind, knowledgeable and professional. They are a God-send!
Scott S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent all around! Facility is state-of-the-art and Dr. Naymagon is great! Highly recommend both!
Uzzal I.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Naymagon is a excellent doctor. He has been treating my illness very well.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/01/19
God bless you all
Richard L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fine
Meshal A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Naymagon is a great doctor and his diagnosis always 100 % right. I highly recommend Dr. Naymagon for digestive disease. He has long experience with Endscopy and outstanding safety.
Elizabeth May Shull S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Best