Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Park Gastro NYC

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Park Gastro NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Gastro NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. N was very thorough. I appreciated that he didn’t automatically prescribe tests and that he gave good practical advice.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 09/14/19
El Doctor es Muy profesional y el servicio fue muy bueno.
Theresa O.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hernandez has an awesome bedside manner! He explains all you need to know - and is very patient in doing so.. I would highly recommend this doctor!
Madge M.
Submitted 09/03/19
A good experience. He was nice, on time and procedure was quick and easy for me.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Clean - Fast - Efficient - (almost) pleasant !
Maria P.
Submitted 09/02/19
I was very please !! The staff was very professional and the doctor is very nice very kind an excellent Doctor!! thank you.
Devora W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Naymagon was so so easy to talk to. He listened to everything I had to say, didnt rush me and explained everything to me. He was very logical and do down to earth. He didnt just jump to any extreme and looked at all the facts. Thank you for a very good experience.
Shifra S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have found Dr. Naymagon extremely likeable from the start. What distinguishes him from the rest are a couple of things: (1) He has a lot of compassion; (2) When he doesn't know, he does not hesitate to say so. He will refer you to another physician if he thinks he can't be helpful; (3) He is quite conservative when it comes to subscribing any kind of medication, narcotic or otherwise; (4) He never fails to return a phone call and (5) if it is an emergency, He makes himself available immediately. What more can you ask for.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professional staff and service. The doctor is friendly and listens.
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Naymagon took the time to listen attentively as I explained my problems. He also called me at home to discuss an antibiotic for an upcoming procedure. On top of that, he called my husband immediately upon receiving his blood test results. This was our first visit with Dr. Naymagon and we are both happy.
Judith M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Naymagon and his staff are extremely professional and highly competent. I feel confident with his diagnosis and he puts a very nervous patient at ease.
Julia H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I believe the doctor did a very thorough exam together with Mt.Sinai's laboratory tests. I should have received a copy of the results, which I haven't as of today.
Clara F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Nice
Maria Cristina L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Gentle and fantastic!
Mafo K.
Submitted 06/03/19
He was efficient, personable, and clear about patient instructions. I left the office knowing exactly what were my next steps and how to follow up.
Morgan M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Naymagon was very nice and listened attentively to my concerns. Great bedside manner.
Meshal A.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had many GI doctors visit in the past and they had hard time to diagnose the cause of my acid reflux. Dr. Naymagon help me to pinpoint the cause and he is great doctor and great experience as specialist in GI disorder. I still follow up with him for years. Thanks again Dr. Naymagon