Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Park Gastro NYC

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

62 total reviews

Park Gastro NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Gastro NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yisset A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent services
Alexandra Q.
Submitted 01/05/21
the staff service was amazing. Such a good service.
Mivelka J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent attention
Joel A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good
Amjad P.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was my first appointment with Dr. Naymagon. The check in was efficient and I didn't have to wait to see the Dr. He was very professional, polite and answered all my questions. I also felt he wasn't in a rush, which a lot of doctors are, and took his time to explain everything and was very helpful. I will definitely recommend him.
John D.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a colonoscopy performed and the experience from the preparation instruction through to the actual procedure involved staff who were all very polite and professional.
Raquel T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor & staff very frequently.. professional. I really love the way the treated me.. thanks a lot...
RENEE E.
Submitted 10/16/20
I didn't know what to expect when hearing I should have a colonoscopy. The staff was kind and engaging. Did everything to make me feel comfortable.
Ana G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Hernandez is a very detailed human being and a very professional treating me as a patient.
Kerry E.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great services, but the customer services is little bit rude dont take personal.
Ydelsi R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Muy buen doctor
Karen L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr explained everything and was professional and patient.
Melibel P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Gracias a Dios tengo el mejor Gastro del mundo 6 años como su paciente y es lo mejor que me a podido pasar
Yasmin R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy buena
Jose C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Para mi hacen un trabajo muy profecional.
Stuart M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The specific source of my body pains is unknown, but it is nothing serious. It may partly be acidity so use Gaviscon and have small meals. Most important is to live with pains well.
Paola D.
Submitted 05/22/20
The best doctor
MARISOL C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was very satisfied with the doctor .
Anne M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Naymagon is a kind, caring and very competent professional.